Stephanie Talks Fashion

My Thoughts, Tips, and Experiences in Fashion

New Loves – Earrings

A few weeks ago I went to a local Artisan and Craft Fair. This fair is put on once a year and it is my absolute favorite, because I always find the most amazing hand-made jewelry and accessories.

I managed to contain myself to only two items this year, but it definitely was difficult.

First I picked out these butterfly earring by Tomo Jewelry. They’re simple and elegant.

butterfly-earring-tomo-jewelry

 

My other purchase was this feather earring by Nateah Studios. It’s big, bright, and bold.
(And is about 16 inches long)

pink-feather-earring-nateah-studios

 

If you have a favorite local artist, share it with me in the comments!

~Stephanie

 

One comment on “New Loves – Earrings

  1. Pingback: 1 Outfit – 5 Looks | Stephanie Talks Fashion

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on November 25, 2013 by in New loves and tagged , , , , , , , , , .