Stephanie Talks Fashion

My Thoughts, Tips, and Experiences in Fashion

Favourite Outfit of the Week – July 22, 2105

Two weeks ago I posted my new jewelry from Little Miss Delicious.

When concepting the whole outfit I decided on a pinup look. I went with my Thorn Dress by Spin Doctor and added a petticoat for more volume. My simple black satin shoes from Payless go perfectly with the dress. And of course I had to have my parasol to finish off the look.

spin-doctor-thorn-dress-hell-bunny-parasol-stephanie-talks-fashionhell-bunny-spin-doctor-thorn-dress-stephanie-talks-fashionbusy-bumblebee-necklace-little-miss-delicious-stephanie-talks-fashion-parasol thorn-dress-spin-doctor-hell-bunny-satin-shoes-pinup-stephanie-talks-fashionparasol-thorn-dress-spin-doctor-hell-bunny-stephanie-appleby-talks-fashion

What do you think? Leave me a comment below!

~Stephanie

One comment on “Favourite Outfit of the Week – July 22, 2105

  1. Pingback: New Loves – Little Miss Delicious | Stephanie Talks Fashion

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on July 22, 2015 by in Favorite Outfit and tagged , , , , , , .