Stephanie Talks Fashion

My Thoughts, Tips, and Experiences in Fashion

New Loves – Little Miss Delicious

I discovered Little Miss Delicious well over a year ago, and have been drooling over her pieces since. They’re adorable and really well designed. I featured her sushi charm bracelet earlier this year along with some of my other favourite accessories.

I’m excited to say, that I finally ordered the Sushi Charm bracelet and her Busy Bumblebee necklace.

stephanie-busy-bumblebee-necklace-little-miss-delicious

stephanie-talks-fashion-sushi-charm-bracelet-little-miss-delicious

Check out my full outfit in my Favourite Outfit of the Week – July 22 post!

What’s your favourite piece?

~Stephanie

One comment on “New Loves – Little Miss Delicious

  1. Pingback: Favourite Outfit of the Week – July 22, 2105 | Stephanie Talks Fashion

Leave a Reply

