Stephanie Talks Fashion

My Thoughts, Tips, and Experiences in Fashion

Favourite Outfit of the Week – April 13, 2015

Spring may be here, but it can still be fairly cold outside. When putting this outfit together I really wanted something comfortable and warm, but that still had plenty going on.

Comfort for me always starts with leggings. And nothing says warm like wool, so I chose my light brown sweater and layered it with a long blue tank top and white crop jacket. To dress it up a little I wore my studded tan wedges. While outside, I opted for my black peacoat and a lighter scarf.

layers-wool-sweater-peacoat

layers-wool-sweater-crop-jacket

~Stephanie


More looks with my Studded Wedges:

More looks featuring leggings:

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 13, 2015 by in Favorite Outfit and tagged , , , , , .
