Stephanie Talks Fashion

My Thoughts, Tips, and Experiences in Fashion

Favorite Outfit of the Week – December 28

Last weekend I celebrated my birthday. And what’s a birthday without a little bit of glamour?

I started off with knee-high boots and a satin knee-length skirt. And then I went for a sheer blouse underneath a black and red corset. To keep the jewelry light I chose an onyx pendant and earrings.

 

Favourite Outfit - Dec 28Favourite Outfit - Dec 28 Favourite Outfit - Dec 28 Favourite Outift - Dec 28

~Stephanie

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 28, 2014 by in Favorite Outfit and tagged , , , , , , .
