Stephanie Talks Fashion

My Thoughts, Tips, and Experiences in Fashion

Disney Fashion

Last month I took my first ever trip to Disneyland. And while the constant stimulus was quite overwhelming at times, one thing I really enjoyed was the fashion. I think it’s fantastic that you can wear a Princess costume, Mickey Mouse ears, or a Disney-inspired outfit and not look out of place. In fact, I almost felt out of place not wearing ears.

Here are two of the accessories I did pick up while I was there. Check them out!

Polka Dot Mini Mouse ears

mini-mouse-ears

Nightmare Before Christmas top hat

nightmare-before-christmas-mini-top-hat

Do you have a favorite pair of ears? Share them with me in the comments below!

~Stephanie

2 comments on “Disney Fashion

  1. Melanie
    November 10, 2013

    Love the hat!!!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 10, 2013 by in Fashion Styles and tagged , , , , .
