Stephanie Talks Fashion

My Thoughts, Tips, and Experiences in Fashion

How to Simplify your Mornings

When it comes to makeup, I tend to take a fair bit of time. So anything that helps me spend less time in the bathroom is a good thing. Taking care of my skin is the first step to making my makeup go on smoother and stay on longer.

Here are Artistry’s Top 10 Tips to Simplify your Mornings.

Visit the Artistry website to find out more about these products.

~Stephanie

3 comments on “How to Simplify your Mornings

  1. smoulderingviolet
    October 24, 2013

    All great tips! The only thing I would disagree with is the false lashes thing. I can get my falsies on lightening fast, and I’ve never ripped my own lashes out getting them off. I know they aren’t for everyone but I’m in love with them.

    -Katie
    smoulderingviolet.wordpress.com

    • stephtalksfashion
      October 27, 2013

      False lashes can definitely take a little bit of practice. And I recommend to anyone interested in wearing them, to try out different glues, because that can make a huge difference in how long it takes to get them on and how well they come off. Also if you’re not used to them, practice on weekends, when you have more time.

      • smoulderingviolet
        October 28, 2013

        And always use glue that dries clear when you’re starting out. Black and brown lash glues are awesome, but only after you know you can get them on and in the right spot on the first try!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 24, 2013 by in Makeup and tagged , , .
