Stephanie Talks Fashion

My Thoughts, Tips, and Experiences in Fashion

Welcome!

Hello and welcome!

I’m Stephanie and am excited you’ve stopped by my blog.

 

I worked in fashion for a long time, and fully believe that what you wear reflects who you are. A woman in a coffee shop once walked up to me and said:

“There’s nothing more beautiful than someone who’s confident in what they wear.”

 

I hope what I have to say will inspire you to go out there, create your own fashion, and show off who you are with confidence.

~Stephanie

Image

2 comments on “Welcome!

  1. Deanna
    June 5, 2013

    Excited to read more. xoxoxo

  2. kristianemirva
    June 6, 2013

    Nice job! Looking forward to being inspired!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 5, 2013 by in Uncategorized.
